Contact

 

Organization Contact Person

E-mail

AMEPS Mr. H. S. Shin shin@eps.or.kr
EPS-IA
(USA)
Ms. Betsy Steiner emsteiner@epsindustry.org
EUMEPS (Power Parts)
(EU)
Ms. Annette Schaefer a.schaefer@eumeps-packaging
PFPG
(USA)
Mr. Mike Levy Mike_Levy@americanchemistry.com
CHKEPSA
(Hong Kong)
Mr. Leonard Law leonard@hangsunchem.com
CPPIAEPS
(China)
Mr. Shuting Hou chinaeps@163.com
CTEPSRA
(Taiwan)
Mr. Peter Lin ctepsra2005@yahoo.com.tw
EPSA
(Australia)
Mr. Bernie Madden berniemadden@primeeps.com.au
EPSRAI
(India)
Mr. Vijay Kumar vinookumar@yahoo.com
INAEPSA
(Indonesia)
 Mr. Bonnie Blando bcblando@yahoo.com
JEPSA
(Japan)
Mr. H. Shibata shibata@jepsa.jp
KFRA
(Korea)
Mr. J. S. Choi jschoi@eps.or.kr
MERC
(Malaysia)
Mr. K. Liew keane@styrenefoam.com
PNZI
(New Zealand)
Mr. Ken Rowley ken.rowley@basf.com
PPCP
(Philippines)
Mr. Henry Gaw hlgaw@pldtdsl.net
TPFRIA
(Thailand)
Mr. Apiwat Hiranpradit apiwat@polyfoam.co.th